Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In his own words

Hi! I'm a outgoing, talkative guy who's never far away from a laugh. I moved to San Diego 2.5 years ago and have no plans on leaving. I can't get enough of this laid back lifestyle and all the nice people that live here. San Diego fits me and my interests really well. All the outdoor activities around here such as hiking, golf, all the beaches and the water is fantastic. I have lived in three different countries and finally realized that America and San Diego is the best place on earth. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My niece and three nephews are a blast to hang with. It is important to have those ingredients in life. I think traveling is great. Meet new cultures, people and their history, that's a few things that build ones personality. I truly enjoy going to a concert, at larger and smaller venues. I'm always up to listen to something new, unless its hip-hop and rap. I'm looking for a girl who is out going, intelligent, like to live a active life and at the same time like stop to enjoy what life has to offer. Enjoy to explore new places, spontaneous road trips with no goal, or to a weekend getaway. One who likes to go out and be with friends but at the same time like to spend the whole day at home. You can find me dressed up in a suit one day, and the next day you'll see me in trashed jeans, boots, a t-shirt or flip flops and shorts. Helping friends and family out as much as I can gives me great pleasure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Northern Italy, Southern Germany, London. And then all the great places around San Diego.

Favorite things

I like to listen to good music, so a good concert is on the top of my favorit things. Like to go to all kinds of sport events. And when the summer is around I think sailing can be really nice and relaxing.

For fun

I try to see friends and family as much as possible. I like a good concert. When I have time, I try to go on a early morning hike. I think traveling is great, around the US or somewhere else in the world.

Last read

Last book I read was "Bravo two zero". I like spy and crime novells, preferably if they are based on true events. Don't mind reading a biography or a complete fiction either.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Swedish English
Education: Some college Some college