Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet people

In her own words

So I was going to put down here that I'm a robot, just for the comedy of it you see, but that seemed like it would be really counterproductive. I'm not a robot, although when I was a kid I thought the girl on Small Wonder was a human who had been turned into a robot, and that terrified me. What I am is a (human) girl who grew up in San Diego, but spent the first half of her twenties in Oregon, before moving back to San Diego for two years. I recently moved to Las Vegas, however, and restarted my life here. I currently work on the front desk of a spa on the Strip during the day, and study psychology by night. I'm planning to get a Master's in Industrial/Organizational (business) Psychology, and eventually a Doctorate in Research. Currently, however, I am trying to obtain my bachelors. I find human behavior fascinating, and growth is very important to me, Currently, what I'm looking for is someone to go out and do things with. Whether it's a night out on the Strip, an impromptu trip out to the mountains, or even just finding ourselves at Denny's in the middle of the night, I'm always up for some kind of an adventure as long as no spiders are involved. I don't like them. But as long as things are spider-free, I'm down. I dig books, movies, wine, archery, writing, history, The Mob Museum, traveling, and probably a bunch of other stuff I'm forgetting. I tend to like guys who are on the sweeter side, although not too sweet to tease me or stand up for himself; good sense of humor, well-rounded, brave, etc. etc. Being kind goes a long way with me as well. If this seems like you, then shoot me an e-mail! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I currently have no pets, but my roommate has a cat. Love animals, though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The Hunger Games, South Park, psychology, wine, history, reading

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hunger Games trilogy, which I absolutely LOVED and finished in the course of three days. Currently about to start Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter. I love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Activities Director in a skilled nursing facility
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied English at Portland State University Looking to go back to school in the future