Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Favorite quote: Before you insult a man, walk a mile in his shoes. That way, when you insult him, you'll be a mile away, and have his shoes.

In his own words

I am a regular, normal guy who enjoys spending quality time with friends and family, no matter what we may be doing. My friends would tell you I am an honest, loyal person you can depend on. I have a great sense of humor and love to kid around although at work I am more serious and driven. I am a fun person to have a beer with or spend a day with. I like golf and tennis but don't get to play much these days. I believe in getting up and going to work everyday but a job should not be the center of one's entire life. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares that value. I am grateful to God for everything he has given me, especially my beautiful triplet daughters, age 5 (scared off yet?). If that doesn't scare you we may have some potential. I am looking for an attractive woman who is normal, grounded, and secure. She hopefully has a kind heart, a warm personality, and a positive outlook on life. Someone who enjoys a nice balance of going out with friends and staying home with family. I like to have a few drinks with friends but I try to always keep it in moderation now that my twenties are behind me. My hard partying days are over but I still like to have a good time whenever the opportunity arises. The accomplishment I am most proud of is raising 3 little girls. I am also proud of what I have achieved in business and the successes I had in college and high school in academics and sports. I graduated FSU during the height of their football prowess. I was born in Fort Lauderdale and grew up in Coral Springs. If you are seeking a regular, good-hearted family man I may just be right for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave in Delray, Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, City Place, Palm Beach, Jupiter and PGA area


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my kids, playing golf, working out, traveling when I can. For fun I like nice dinners, wine, occasional cigar

For fun

Dinners, movies, sporting events, concerts, golf, tennis, local bands, festivals, occasionally beach

Last read

Unbroken was last novel read, just completed Make Everyday a Friday by Joel Osteen. Enjoy biographies and sports books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work in family owned business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference