Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cgbri

37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
John Muir once said, “The mountains are...

In his own words

John Muir once said, “The mountains are calling and I must go.” Well, after 15 successful years in my career field, I’ve decided to throw caution to the wind and heed the mountains call. I am in the final planning stages of a 2-year hiatus to travel, volunteer and explore life. First stop is Patagonia in January 2015 for a 4-month bicycle tour. From there I'll probably return state side to find seasonal work in the backcountry... I'll fill in the details as I go. The opportunities are limitless; I need only a travel companion to dream of and share the dusty road. Desirable traits include a laid back, care free attitude, spontaneity, comfort with wilderness travel and living off the grid (for short periods), love for bicycles, mountains and the ocean, and a desire to live a simple life while giving to those most in need. Care to join me for a leg of my journey or the entire expedition?! Let's go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My trusted hiking companion for the past 11 years is a Giant Schnauzer named Fathom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I bore easily of the same routine, so I'm always exploring new areas whether it be a new bar, dinner or music venue, road to cycle, or mountain to climb. Got a favorite destination or a burning desire to see the world, let's check it out! I am easy.

College

United States Coast Guard Academy, New London, CT

Favorite things

The simplicity and freedom of a bicycle. Crisp morning air with a cup of coffee in hand. A walk in the woods. The view from the mountain tops. A great workout. The ocean. Spontaneity. Good food. Cold beer. Snow. Sun. Life!

For fun

Cycling, running, swimming, backpacking, hiking, rock climbing, mountaineering, kayaking, snow boarding, skiing, etc. Dinner/drinks w/ my good friends, walking with Fathom (my dog), planning adventure, tending the garden, travel, and volunteering.

Last read

I don't read for entertainment nearly enough, but really should! I'm typically reading something for self improvement. Lately I've been studying spanish and reading travel books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently employed as a civil engineer, although I also enjoy working at sea when given the opportunity.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality plays an important part in my life. Ideally I would like to grow spiritually together with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U.S. Coast Guard Academy (BS); Virginia Tech (MS)