Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wayzata, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Girl Next Door!

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as one of a kind! I am very outgoing and love to have a good time. I lived in the east coast for the last 7 years and am back in MN. It's great to be back in the Midwest and close to my family. I love doing things spur of the moment whether it be taking a impromptu trip up north or going on a long awaited journey. I am creative, loving, hard working, career driven and always optimistic. I believe anything is possible and if you can dream it you can achieve it. I know that sounds corny but I really believe it. I went to school for Accessory Design in NYC and always wanted to start my own line. It was a roller coaster ride but I made it happen. I have my own business and have had great success. Being that I was totally focussed on my career for the last two years gave me little time for love and relationships. I am now ready to open the doors and see what the universe has to offer! I am looking for someone who is laid back, creative, and can make me laugh. I want the kind of guy that can throw on a baseball cap, flip flops and dash out of the house. Or get dressed up for a fun night out. If you think we might hit it off send me a email. Look forward to hearing from you. Best, C

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Cha-Cha Kitty!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is NYC! I travel there quite often for business but enjoy the small cabin up north and just getting away for a bit to relax!


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy jazz when I am designing, live concerts are always a treat but am not too particular when it comes to my music preferences. Love the latest celebrity dish, enjoy hanging with my family, and playing a round of gin!

For fun

I am a very outgoing individual. I LOVE doing things spur of the moment and enjoy sporting events, plays, museums, and traveling.

Last read

It's a Jungle out There! XO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Fashion Designer and have my own line!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral