Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a respectful gentleman who is seeking a...

In his own words

I'm a respectful gentleman who is seeking a genuine relationship with a real, beautiful woman who is confident, happy, fit, and most importantly healthy inside and out. I'm a funny, trusting, caring, passionate, affectionate, loving, respectful, romantic, educated man. I am also a devoted father. I love children and I am really a Toys-R-Us kid at heart. I love to laugh and have fun. My partner is someone who can compliment me in my life as I would in hers and share our lives in a positive way. I'm seeking someone who is kind, loving, supportive, honest, healthy, passionate, has good communication skills and is willing to discuss and plan a future together. A loving, honest, trustworthy relationship with a woman who is confident in herself and can be confident in sharing her life with me as her partner. She loves to laugh and have fun with me and loves being in a committed relationship as equals. I'm a loyal, generous, loving man with a big heart. I'm a native San Diegan but I also have Midwestern family values from my parents who were from Illinois. A gentleman who wants the best for my partner and my family. I'm a romantic at heart and believe in chivalry and treating women with respect. Opening doors and pulling chairs are not just a first date behavior. My father taught me to "Treat others as if they were gentlemen. Not necessarily because they are...but because YOU are". I have had enough drama and I am over that. Someone who can share a bottle of wine and have an educated conversation with and also have fun with at home or out on the town. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I am with the right person. I enjoy dining, dancing, concerts,comedy clubs, golfing, playing tennis, sporting events, wine tasting, movies, plays, the beach, the mountains, exploring new places, really open to just having fun together which I think is key to a healthy relationship. My father was a master chef so growing up in our house was amazing and it made me appreciate many different things for what they are and what they could be with a little love, attention and some spice. I'm a people person and can strike up a conversation with anyone. My ideal partner is beautiful, funny, committed, devoted, loving, honest, helpful, kind, thinks of others, has good communication skills, educated, romantic, sexy, affectionate, passionate, sense of humor, is full of surprises and can keep me on my toes, and most of all is a good person with a good soul that I would be proud to say I am her partner in life. I know, I look like Will Ferrell. I get that very often, especially when my hair gets long and curly. I think I'm better looking than him and way funnier too (Sarcasm). I'm very active, athletic and competitive. I played Water Polo and Swam in college. There are so many people on here that love to run but I would rather swim a marathon than run one. I love to hike and have been doing more lately. The hike to Potato Chip rock is a favorite. Care to join me? I have a successful and growing business and I am seeking a true partner to share a happy and fantastic future with. Good luck to all trying to find a match!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have one now but my last dog was an English Springer Spaniel named Del. She was a great dog, my contstant companion. Loved going to dog beach almost daily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel more. I have been to a few places but I want to get to Paris, Barcelona, Maui, Buenos Aires and more. My favorite destination so far would have to be the Cayman Islands. Spring break in Acapulco was fun too.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Spending time with someone I love, my daughter, family, friends or my partner. I love classic films. I don't watch much TV but when I do, I always check out TCM. Lately, local theaters have been showing classics but I haven't gone yet.

For fun

I am very open to doing just about anything active. I like to golf, play tennis, swim, hike, kareoke, concerts, movies, dining, comedy clubs, wine tasting, happy hour, Salsa dancing, hanging with friends or just stay at home and relax with my girl.

Last read

tend to like short stories over novels. I read The Shack and could barely get through it, so heart wrenching. My favorite short stories are "What we talk about when we talk about love" and "The Story or an Hour" which is a 2 page masterpiece



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Organizational Management Currently working on Real Estate Brokers License