Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
have money, will travel.

In her own words

I'm balanced and self-aware. I love being outside, laughing (a lot!) and deeply value a funny and/or intelligent conversation. I would love to meet someone who is as ambitious and driven as I am. However, I'm also dedicated to enjoying and experiencing life. I work very hard but it's so I can play hard too. I'm not sure if I'm looking for something serious but am wiling to keep an open mind and go with the flow. I don't beat around the bush though I try to do so in a way that is considerate of others' feelings. Physical attraction is vital to a healthy and successful relationship. I want to stay active and athletic for my entire life. I'm looking for someone who shares this goal and would not mind telling me to get off my every once in a while ;) If any and/or all of this sounds appealing to you, I suppose I would encourage you to try and get to know me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to find a good, reliable dive bar and stick to it. Newport peninsula is always a solid choice.

Favorite things

Authors: Kurt Vonnegut, Ayn Rand, Jon Krakauer, John Kennedy Toole, Joseph Campbell, Earnest Hemmingway, William Golding, Tom Robbins. I'm also a huge historical non-fiction fan Favorite Music: Folk, Acoustic, Indie, Country, Electro

For fun

Love going on short hikes with friends to kill some time, exploring, grabbing a few beers. When I have enough time to settle in and focus, I love to read. I'm usually in between 3 - 5 books at a time.

Last read

Little Bee by Chris Cleave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Modern European and American history to Jr. High kids at a private school in Huntington Beach. I've never "worked" a day since I started!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
While I am not religious I am absolutely fascinated with religion. Always up for a respectful, intellectual conversation. I also have a weird interest/infatuation with Judaism.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UCLA, studied Modern European History and am definitely not done with school yet! Just taking a break to gain some experience.