Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 200 miles of Suwanee, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
I bet you have never met anybody like me. I...

In his own words

I bet you have never met anybody like me. I look for the best in all of life's moments and navigate the road ahead by applying learned lessons and trying new things. I have a big (figurative) heart that I like to share as feeling is what makes me feel most alive. I like to give of myself, lift others up, and embrace the challenge of making this world a better place. When I was eating with my French-Canadian colleague in New York City, the person at the next table suggested we were special;-) This unsolicited comment really flattered me. (Obviously;-) I am not offensive or cocky but, am indeed confident in my abilities, philosophies and perspective. I would like to find someone who is comfortable with herself, knows what she wants and has an open mind. I want to be able to be friends as these are the people I prefer as I value substance over surface. I believe that an emotional connection is something essential in making anything last as well as the ability to appreciate or create humor. Being attractive and also down to earth; knowing how to have fun OR having an affinity for baseball, dogs or knowledge are pluses.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

To be fair, I may like dogs a little more than the felines that I fancy.?.?. I believe that dogs have many things figured out including how to interact as they love unconditionally.

Favorite hot spots

Roswell;-) For vacation, I try to find balance between places I've visited & places I've not. Some of my recent vacations have been to Aruba, Bermuda, Panama, Spain, Ocean City, ME and CT.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Food: cheese, garlic or spicy dishes. Beer: Dubbels. TV: Family Guy, Jeopardy!, Modern Family, news analysis. Music: acoustic guitar, harmonizing voices, 80's & disco too. In general: performing arts, competition, & other microcosms of reality.

For fun

hanging out with my friends/family; traveling to fun new or old destinations; certainly like a good movie, show, performance; games of all sorts; exercising because of how it makes me feel; generally, anything that stimulates my mind

Last read

I like to read the newspaper as well as online news and information; I have read Who Moved My Cheese and The Five People You Meet in Heaven. On the practical side, I am currently reading The Psychology of Persuasion;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I really enjoy what I do as it has societal benefit, requires constant learning, and does challenge me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral