Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new!

In his own words

My name is Carl. I was born and raised right here in Jacksonville. I grew up on the westside, went to Forrest high school and went on to UNF and got my degree in Criminal Justice with a minor in psychology. In July of 2011 I went to the police academy at FSCJ North Campus. In April of 2012 I became a volunteer reserve officer for the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office. I volunteered for about a year while I worked during the day as a substitute teacher. In April 2013 I got hired on as a full time police officer with JSO. I love my Job and would not trade it for anything else! I live my own place with a roomie on the southside and I love it. I enjoy a wide variety of activities from going out to places like Jax Beach or Riverside at night to staying home and playing the PS3 or watching a movie. I enjoy martial arts, golf, shooting, playing pool, roller coasters, working out, comic books (kind of a batman nerd at heart), I enjoy various types of music but rock is probably my favorite (everything from the classics to new stuff). I'm always up for trying new things and meeting new people.I am known to be very laid back and easy going, and act older than my age (but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have a great time!) I am very family and friend oriented and very goal driven. if your interested defintely hit me up..I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have two german shepherds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the Riverside Bars and Jax Beach Bars


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy beer, any and all kinds of different foods, mostly listen to rock n roll but I can listen to just about any type of music. Love scary or action movies.

For fun

Bowling, pool, video games, going to baseball/football games, movies, going out, going to the beach, working out, anything and everything!

Last read

I'm not really in to reading a lot. Not saying I don't like to read...but you won't find me reading a book before bed time or anything like that. I will read a comic book here and there however :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I far as a base religion goes I was brought up my views on faith are in that direction. But I've never been an avid church goer. My relationship with faith and God is on a personal basis
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral