Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for an adventure...

In her own words

After growing up and going to school around the country, I now call Lexington home. I work hard at living a balanced life. I enjoy challenging myself physically (sports, running club, gym) and intellectually (books, discussions). I am a social introvert: I love hanging out with people and being in the action and then need time to chill at home or with loved ones. I try to live intentionally, without going overboard and killing spontaneity. Places I'm likely to be are: tasting a new beer with friends at a local micro-brewery, looking out at the mountains from a trail, finding fresh veggies and herbs at the farmer's market, strolling downtown, and curled up on the couch watching a B-rate action movie, I like to laugh. I love good food. I am looking for a partner for the adventure of life. I am drawn to people who engage their lives with joy and humor; I seek out people who are curious about life and want to explore. I think there is beauty in the messiness of life. I love to travel and experience new things; I have been lucky enough to experience some amazing places and cultures. I am looking for a man to share my life with who is kind, respectful, enjoys witty conversations, tries for a balanced life and interested in sharing his life with me. I like being active and am looking for someone who values that as well. If you can make me laugh til my sides hurt and can give a good backrub, those are definite bonuses. I think trust and respect are key for relationships; I value friends and family and making time for loved ones. I enjoy my life very much and would love to have someone with whom to share the adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Country Boy Brewing. Third Street Stuff. Mountains. Colorado. High desert. Italy. Istanbul.

Favorite things

Pesto. Mint ice cream. Curry. The Last of the Mohicans. The smell of ponderosa pine trees. B-rate action movies. Camping. Beer. Good food. Books. My down comforter. Art. Josh Ritter. Mumford and Sons. Traveling.

For fun

I love to be outside hiking, biking or exploring. I've done various city-wide intramural sports, clubs, etc. If I am inside books, coffee shops, and Netflix rate pretty high. I like having friends over for dinner and drinks.

Last read

Tinkers by Paul Harding. The magazines at the gym. And probably some DIY blog about landscaping or design.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and enjoy people who have engaged with their faith..whether they have landed in a typically "Christian" check box or not.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree