Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Vernon, CT, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in Connecticut, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You Only Live Once – But if You Do it Right – Once is Enough!

In his own words

If you don’t see anything you like in my list of interests, don’t worry. What I’m doing isn’t nearly as important as whom I’m doing them with, and I’m always open to new adventure. I’m hoping to meet an amazing and like-minded woman to spend time and have fun with. If that becomes something more serious down the road – I’m open. I might be the guy for you if you are looking for someone you can rely on to be there for you. Honest and hardworking, I believe in a healthy balance between work and play, so I have plenty of time to devote to the right person. While I enjoy going out and have a variety of interests, I’m also comfortable hanging out at home and cooking, or ordering in. I have a dry sense of humor that’s peppered with sarcasm and laughter is part of my daily life. I’m a loyal and dedicated person and can hold up my end of a conversation. If you’re looking for someone who will work hard to build a strong and healthy relationship, you don’t need to look any further. You might be the gal for me if you are looking for the same things relationship wise as I am. You are attractive of course and take care of yourself, but you’re also a kindhearted woman with a good sense of humor. You are open-minded and willing to try new things, but have a few interests to introduce me to. You are honest and trustworthy and understand the importance of mutual respect and support. If you are as willing to be there for me as I will be for you – I may have met my match!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

An animal lover I have three cats, one of whom I rescued from the streets. I also like dogs, birds, exotic pets, horses and fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I want to do more of. I’ve been to Canada, Hawaii, Key West, and am open to new places to visit. I’m looking forward to discovering new favorites with someone special – how does the Caribbean sound?


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

My taste in music is all over the board and I have a pretty good collection. Not a picky eater, I love Italian food, pizza, Chinese, sushi, & Indian. My “must haves” are my cats, DirecTV, the internet, computer & my iPhone.

For fun

You might find me doing outdoor activities, watching sports, roller blading &skating, & skiing. Other times I may be dining out, playing mini golf at an amusement park, at a comedy club,or taking in a good concert. I am open minded to new things.

Last read

Newspapers and magazines comprise most of my reading as I like to keep up with what’s going on in the world, but I plan on reading more books. Safe House was the last movie I saw & Shawshank Redemption a favorite. Criminal Minds is my favorite show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Since 1999 I’ve worked in Retirement Plan and Financial Services and am a Consultant for a Financial Services & Insurance Company. I also served in the U.S. Army Reserve for 8 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish American, my grandparents came from Poland many years ago
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Roman Catholic faith is pretty important to me and while I don’t attend services as much as I used to, I want to start going more often. I am open to all faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management & Organization was earned at Central Connecticut State University. I also have an Associate’s Degree in Computer Data Processing from Manchester Community College.