Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want somebody who I can be myself around and does not judge based on looks, job, school etc. Be down to earth and an awesome human being.

In his own words

I have been pretty sheltered growing up, there were a lot of things that I was not able to do when I was younger. I would complain about these things, but my stepmom would say that I was able to do those things if I just asked. I am trying to get out from under the rock and expose myself the world. I have very good friends who say I am dependable and a very loyal person. Once I get to know a person I open up a lot and am not afraid to be myself. I am currently attending a digital arts school in Emeryville and my goal is to become an animator. My ideal match would be someone who can appreciate art and is not super clingy and needs attention all the time. My schedule is pretty busy, but I can make time for somebody I really care about. Another quality that I am looking for (but is not a deal breaker) is that they share at least some musical interests. I would really like someone to share concert experiences with because I find myself going to a lot of concerts and they are a blast. Basically, someone who is "media-based" would probably be a great match for me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge fan of theme parks

Favorite things

I am huge fan of music. My top 3 bands are Muse, Angels and Airwaves, and Silversun Pickups. I really like Alternative music. Some of my favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Avatar the Last Airbender, The Office, Family Guy. I am a huge fan of Pizza.

For fun

My free time is pretty tied up recently but when I do have time I like to go to movies, play video games and other games with friends, I usually don't go places on my own, but would be open to go pretty much anywhere.

Last read

Every school term we get a new book for the class that we are in so the last thing I read was an animation book called the "The Illusion of Life"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do not really like to categorize myself when it comes to religion. My pastor put it best when he says that he is a follower of christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college