Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in upstate New York, and moved to...

In his own words

I grew up in upstate New York, and moved to Erie for work. I went to school for engineering, and I'm currently working as a design engineer. While I’m pretty driven when it comes to my career, I’m a relatively laid back guy out of work. My family is very important to me, unfortunately due to distance I only get to see them a handful of times a year. I have a great group of friends who have helped to make my relocation much easier. The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. Honestly I hate running, but I force myself to do it anyway. If I can mask it with something competitive, ultimate frisbe or racquetball for example, it’s all the better. During the summer you’ll likely find me golfing, hiking or playing ultimate frisbee or beach volleyball. There’s never as much to do once it starts to snow in Erie, but I started to ski last winter. I’m pretty terrible right now, but have made great improvements. I’m a pretty good cook, and I enjoy hosting feasts for my friends. My culinary repertoire ranges from handmade pasta to sushi. I love to travel whether it's in the US or abroad. My friends and I try to take a couple road trips a year, the latest being to Burlington Vermont. I toured Ireland several years back, but more recently I took a 3-week vacation across Europe. I had a great time exploring the different cultures and history; I'm counting the days until I can go back. Books: Anything Christopher Moore, WWZ, Game of Thrones, Dan Brown, David Weber Music: Drop Kick Murphys, Ludo, Mettalica, The White Stripes, Flogging Molly, Green Day (Guilty Pleasure - Eminem) TV Shows: GoT, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Top Gear, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire Movies: To many to list, I like Action, Horror and Thriller/Mystery

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Tap House, Molly Branigans, Blue Canoe


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Cooking, Racquetball, Travel, Kayaking, Football, Gadgets, Museums, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

Going to the movies with friends, Ultimate Frisbee, Happy Hour at Tap House.

Last read

Game of Thrones Series, Alvin Maker Series. I'm currently reading "American Gods".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral