Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Fun Lover

In his own words

Recently moved back to Cincy from Fort Worth. I'm just a down to earth, fun loving, drama free guy that would like meet a great girl. I tend to go with the flow. I live a balanced life between work and fun and believe in the motto work hard play harder. I am a t shirt, flip flop, shorts kind of guy and you usually will find me on a patio, at a tailgate, on a lake, or a beach side cantina on weekends and vacation. I have no rigid preset for life. I believe everyone should do what makes them happy and have a great time doing it, assuming you don't harm others. I moved to Cincinnati after college and lived there for years. I've bounced around over the last few years for work and I'm happy to be settling back into Ohio. It was great to live in some neat places with great weather but home is where the heart is and my best friends and best memories are here. I will always enjoy traveling and seeing other places. I'm hoping to find a teammate, a partner in life that wants to experience the fun things in life as much as I do. It would be great to see the world with my best friend, or just take a trip to San Fran for a weekend on a whim ;).

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I'm new in town so I hope to update this soon.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I will eat and/or try just about any type of food. Steak is one of my favorites. A few others are Italian, Sushi, and a good old fashioned cheeseburger. Anything goes with music except heavy metal and hard core rap.

For fun

I like to relax and hang out with friends or family. I like to take roads trips and get out of town from time to time.

Last read

I haven't been reading as much as I would like. However I typically read non fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sr. Director of Operations.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Industrial Engineering degree