Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
shall we..

In his own words

confident and charming mid-westerner seeking intelligent and charming female with a big heart and great sense of style. please have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing. i want a woman who exudes class but, also is able to laugh at herself. enjoys getting 'dolled up' for a night on the town..but, equally comfortable at home on the couch in sweats eating popcorn. here's where i get picky...i prefer women who don't wear a lot of makeup, natural beauty please. i would be lying if i said looks aren't important...there must be a spark and that is usually evident within the first ten seconds of meeting. I'm not interested in wasting anyone's time or vice versa. looks do fade, spirit and soul are eternal. if you consider yourself to be intelligent, stable, witty, fun loving and classy with a great personality...please, reach out to me. I'm still waiting for you...i know you're out there. maybe not on this site...but, if you are, it's time we meet. p.s. if i like your profile and feel that we may have a connection...i will cut straight to the point and ask to meet to see if there is a spark/connection. not looking for a pen, to those of you who feel like exchanging several emails before meeting, i might not be your guy. i have no problem talking on the phone first..just, not big on exchanging wordy emails.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

australian shepherds named bogart and colt

Political views


Favorite hot spots

l like weekend get aways to "2 bunch palms" in dessert hot springs, the el encanto and bacara in santa barbara. paris, mexico and just about anywhere to explore

Favorite things

love all music...james brown to mozart

For fun

dinner parties with friends, watching movies and cuddling on the couch, going to beach with the dogs, hiking, dive bars and anything outdoors..

Last read

many lives, many masters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mom: german dad: irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
graduated indiana university in 1997 with bachelors degrees in psychology and business