Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sometimes you have to turn everything upside down...

In her own words

Why are you on Match???" Loaded question of the year. I'm here because I'm 30, and whatever I've been doing for the past 30 years obviously hasn't put me in a situation where I've stumbled upon the man of my dreams. Maybe it's because as much as I love a good happy hour, I'm not into the post-work "suits" who show up thinking they rule the world. Maybe it's because as much as every guy on here mentions how much they like to keep busy and spend hours upon days at the gym, I don't really consider the gym the best place to strike up meaningful conversations (nor do I even LIKE that wretched place). I guess I'm on here because I'm keeping my options open. Putting myself "out there," if you will. One thing I will tell you about myself is that I don't fit into one particular mold. I think that's one problem with online dating. Everyone wants to put you in some sort of a category to understand you better. I've been told "I'm still trying to figure you out...." You won't. Not on date one or date two or date three. I'm not the "nice girl" or the "ambitious girl" or the "high maintenance girl" or the "dumb girl" or the "intellectual girl." I could spend an hour typing an essay on here about how I'm intense in certain situations, but take a carefree approach to life, how my happy place is sitting outdoors with drinks and friends, or at a piano bar on a Saturday night.... or how I love spending summers on sailboats or fishing for fluke, and cold winter days snuggled up on the couch with popcorn and wine and a good movie. I could talk about my love for cowboys, my volunteer trips to Africa, and my sense of adventure. I could also tell you about my amazing family and a desire to have one of my own someday. But I'll save that all for our second date.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Africa, tropical beaches, Fire Island, Wyoming & anywhere w/cowboys.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Cheese, laughing, boats, vegetables, meatloaf (not the food), BYO restaurants, camping, fireplaces, snowboarding, honest people, foreign countries

For fun

Being on boats in the summer, fishing, discovering new places, tailgating @ PSU, good nights in w/a movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a medical device sales rep in SoCal... working in men's health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad's Greek, mom's Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Nittany Lion