Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I simply like to enjoy life, whether I am...

In his own words

I simply like to enjoy life, whether I am spending time with my friends and family or I am learning/experiencing something new. Not as much career driven as I have been in the past, and always have been pretty laid back in my personal life...I tend to not let things get to me and always try to focus on the present these days. I like nice things sometimes but often am happiest with the most basic and simple things. Think its very important to maintain an active and positive lifestyle. An international perspective is a huge plus. I recently spent a year of my life living in Sao Paulo, Brasil. I tend to do an international trip almost once every two months these days, which is probably too much (crushes my NYC life, which you probably know its difficult enough to see your friends more often than once a month if you are working), but I just find enjoyment being outside my comfort zone and even NYC life can become a bit monotonous from time to time. In fact, I would go so far to say it pretty healthy to get outside of the rat race of the city every few months. A love of the beach/ocean is also a huge plus. I grew up surfing, sailing, scuba diving, fishing, etc...and love it all. But there is nothing better than spending a day on a secluded beach in the Caribbean (like any one of the numerous enclaves on St John) or bumming around in Montauk (which I always feel like I am on the edge of the world when I am there). I guess I am supposed to say I am looking for the perfect person, but don't think thats reality. My experience is that its the imperfections that you come to really appreciate about a person, because thats what makes them different…who wants to be with someone thats like everyone else and boring?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Definitely a dog person… I don't even know what an exotic pet is but figure I would probably like it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am from Florida so love the Caribbean - BVI, USVI, "the DR", Key West, etc... Bschool got me into international travel...favorite cities in the world (other than NYC, which is by far the best city ever) are Buenos Aires, Tokyo, and Singapore.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Being dropped in the middle of a country where you don't know a single thing and figuring it out as you go along. Meeting new people in said country (people in most places are quite nice). The cab ride back into NYC after a long trip away.

For fun

Life is about stories, and the more you have the more you can share…living the story is fun, but sharing the story is often more fun (or funner…not really sure what the right word there is).

Last read

Almost always a rag….can't make it throughout a day without the NY Post and Women's Wear Daily. The serious side of me would say something like "The Imperfectionists" but who am I kidding, thats like a once a year thing. Rags are the goto read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Toll booth operator, NJ Turnpike. Lane 5 before exit to Lincoln Tunnel.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from NYU. Bachelor from FSU.