Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cf82

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

I am originally from the east coast. I moved out to California about seven years ago, with the idea that I would 'try it out for six months'. I absolutely fell in love with the city and culture and people I met along the way, so here I am. Generally speaking, I can be laid back, but if it's something I am passionate about, I can get worked-up too. I do like to laugh, I am sarcastic. To me, a relationship would never work if we did not have a similar sense of humor. I am caring and a loyal friend. I am looking for someone that I see a future with, someone that takes note of the little things. Someone that brings out the better qualities in me and vice versa. Someone I can laugh with, at and about things. I do not have a specific type of man, but def. someone who is respectful of me and courteous to those around him. Someone that can 'hold their own' if meeting new family and friends. I am very close with my family, which all happen to be on the east coast. I am either on the phone/ FaceTime with at least one of my siblings daily. That being said, I have a few to say the least. I am lucky to have siblings that I think of more as friends. My hope is that my partner has a good relationship with his family as well. I enjoy going out, just as much as I like staying in watching a movie/documentary and cuddling up on a couch. I keep active with running and exercising. I have done two tough mudders, surprised I made it through! Now I am looking for my next challenge!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in the city are Bottom of the Hill, Cafe DuNord, Slim's and Punchline. I think there is a 'high' that lingers after seeing one of your favorite musicians live. Hikes: Marin/Mt. Tam.

Favorite things

I am just going to list some here, as each section seems to cut me off before I am done with my sentences; hence the abbreviated sentences. In no particular order: Fuzzy socks, down comforter, amazing friends, Mac Book, family, Reese's PBC, coffee.

For fun

On the weekdays I will most likely be going out to dinner, comedy show, and maybe seeing live music. Weekends: Hiking, running, farmer's market, perhaps getting out of the city.

Last read

I love David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, I have read a lot of Jodi Piccoult. Last book I read was Bossy Pants when I was sick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, German, Polish, and I maybe a little Dutch (my family seems to be a little unsure about this one, so who knows).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral