Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 41-46

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I think i have much to offer, try me. This is why we are here, yes ?

In his own words

I'm divorced guy after 19 years of marriage. I thought it was going to be easier but it is not. Taking care of my son, full time job, moving ( twice within one year ) takes away most of my time. In the matter of fact i just bought me a nice town house in Cary. Yet another project as i want to change a lot of things in there. Yes, now i know what it means to be a single parent. No time for anything fun ! I have tough time finding new people, i don't go to the bars alone. I ques i was out of circulation for way too long. Besides, i'm new to the area and don't know many places where someone my age can be comfortable. I'm good listener, prefer to listen than talk. But hey, i'm a pretty good handyman, there are very few things i can't fix, let me know if you need helping hand. I do have accent but most people find it .... interesting rather than annoying. Sometimes i talk myself in the corner and search for the right word, but as stated before, i prefer to listen and do things rather than talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my friend, One year old Beagle, Buddy. Sweet dog, just dumb as a box of rocks. I don't see myself without dog anymore.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, theme parks, parks. Ethnic food restaurants. Bowling alley once in the while and my newest favorite, YMCA

Favorite things

I like good music, no rap, no hip hop. Rock from 70s, 80s and 90s, big bands. Love to see good movie once in the while, enjoy ethnic food, like good coffee. I love to watch "House", Star Trek, sports.

For fun

I wish i had free time. But if i do find few hours for myself, i go to see the movie or walk with my dog. I do like to explore ethnic food in Cary and Raleigh area, there are some great Chinese places near here

Last read

I'm addicted to Dune and all Dune clones, like Dan Brown, Joseph Heller. Also i read a lot in my native language, Polish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a CNC Programmer, sit down, office job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Poland, living in US for last 20 years. Still speak Polish, English is my second language.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God but i draw strong line between religion and life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference