Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Easy going, maybe a bit shy, but I am as loyal as you can get. If you like tasting good wine, I am the one you would like to be with.

In his own words

Looking for a partner who is interested in trying some thing new together. Physically fit is important, but mentally healthy is even more critical, no drama! My boys are very big part of my life, and I have been with them since they were born most of the time. Seek someone who will also like to watch my boys playing soccer and other sports. I am financially independent, so no need to help out raising my boys. Hope you are not only financially independent but also psychologically. However, if you have kid(s), I won't mind helping out if we are meant to be together in the long run. Mutually respect is key and communication is bridge to cross whatever difference we may have. My ideal partner is someone who loves me for who I am, but not what I have or don't have. Realistic but not materialistic, appreciate what she has at hands not to compare what other people has. Rich or poor, we will stick together, ha, sound like a text book vow?! Just hope she appreciates a good wine that she is drinking as she appreciates what she has, ha! It takes time to realize what we have for each other is more than important than what other people have! I can say as much as other put on here of to sugar coated myself, but I am realistic, only if we meet or start communication otherwise you will never know who the other person is in this 'virtual' world. Fancy words about myself does not mean anything, I am like a piece white paper to you and you will need to filled out what you see or experience to decided if I am the right one for you, vice versa. Attending church from time to time, if not against it, and don't mind say a prayer from time to time. If you have different belief, it's fine with me, as long as you have something to believe in and it makes your inner peace with healthy spirit! Drop me an e-mail and see if it leads us from there. Loyalty and honesty are my strongest characteristics! I am as real as you see from the profile, no sugar coated words. If you want to meet me right away, I am the on on the photo, no surprise. You would be surprised how romantic I can be if we are the right one for each other.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have dog that is loved by my boys and me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coastal line of CA and Napa wine country side. European countries.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Watching my boys playing sports, being with my family and friends with a good conversation. Wine tasting or biking at Napa.

For fun

Hiking and enjoy the view of nature, jogging in the morning, golfing, check out new restaurants, grill steak, (NOT BBQ). Enjoying a glass of wine with my friends, family or loved ones,

Last read

Bible, and whole bunch of financial trade articles!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
project and investment analyst, crunching number sometime to see if a investment makes economic or financial sense to my company. Got paid to be suspicious, so to speak, till things make sense to me any my company!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Chinese from Taiwan
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree