Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's about balance :)

In his own words

I'm a busy guy - but enjoy every aspect of my life. Currently, I'm working on my PhD, working part time, and socializing whenever I can. Between my own work, teaching, and the few other things I do - life is constantly moving but it keeps me out of trouble. I have a background in music and theatre (but my PhD is not focused in either of these areas) and enjoy being on the "artsy" side of life. That being said, I can appreciate a good beer, a solid laugh, and a simple walk in the park. Now that it is cooler out, a cuddle and a movie sounds like a perfect night in. I love to cook as much as I love to eat, and my favourite kitchen accessory is my cast iron pan (at the moment). I'm a budding yogi - started yoga 7 months ago and haven't regretted it for one second. As for what I'm looking for - I'm curious to see what crosses my path. Dating is fine, aren't we all looking for "the one?" My life is deeply fulfilled with my career and my friends, but I am now ready to start thinking about that special man with whom I get to share things with. Mutuality is important, as is strength and independence. Be funny, confident, romantic, and subtle. Cheers!~

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat at the moment. Her name is Yzma (bonus points if you know the reference).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Depends where I am. In Hamilton - I love the Bread Bar, La Piazza Allegra, and Bangkok Spoon. In Toronto, the deepfried cheesecake at Hey Lucy! Cafe is to die for.

For fun

Cooking, reading, hanging out with friends, movies, music, theatre, yoga, tarot,

Last read

I last read things for school... lame. The last pleasure reading was Timothy Findley's Pilgrim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral