Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to say we met at some foodie event

In her own words

I'm funny and charming when i warm up to you. I love life and want someone who feels the same and is willing to learn with me and try new things. I can be very laid back but sometimes I crave adventure and would love to meet someone who can get me out my comfort zone sometimes. I'm very ambitious and determined and hope that the guy I meet is the same in his own respect because I'm the best cheerleader if you are going after your dreams. I want to live my best life in my own definition of happiness. Basically...I'm thinking about Manifest Destiny....just in the pursuit of happiness. I'm trying this out because I've given up on trying to meet a normal down to earth guy who can be honest and loyal in real life and figured this might be my last shot. I LOVVVVE to COOK and I love the food network and top chef and want to pursue more dates like that or at least learn more on cuisine. So if you are a foodie like me then we maybe best friends. I wish i had cool photos of me working out or doing some random backflip off a boat but unfortunately i have nothing random like that....yet. I want to start a relationship based on friendship since I believe it is the true foundation of a long lasting and real relationship, not something based on hook ups or fleeting feelings. I have a good moral code and im confident in my feelings, beliefs and standards. As for dating I'm pretty laid back as long as its more about quality of company than quantity. I can go on dates from getting our butts whooped in sports to concerts to just walking the city. You don't have to worry about babysitting me, I know how to carry myself like a lady but still have fun at the same time. To be quite honest, its hard to say what I'm looking for in a person but when I see it I know that I will know that thats it for me and I've found someone I want to share my dreams and life with and hope they mutually can recipriocate that to me too. If you are down to earth, can carry a good conversation, aren't superficial but take care of yourself and a romantic or at least genuine at heart with no shadiness or games then talk to me. I love passion and I believe when I feel that love I'm a very passionate person back. I take my heart very seriously as well as my feelings and I want someone who can protect that sacredness and take it seriously. Otherwise don't waste my time as I won't waste yours because I treat people with respect and expect the same. And like a true Pisces...I'm a hopeless romantic *****PLEASE IF YOU ARE IN YOUR 40s but NO OFFENSE I'M REALLY NOT GOING TO BE INTERESTED....ITS CREEPY IF YOUR MY UNCLE'S AGE...****

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barbados (my family is from there), Spain, England, I want to travel to Hawaii, Greece, and of course Brazil one day


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Nap Time should be incorporated in everyone's life. I clearly don't get enough of them. I love being a foodie even though I'm kind of an amateur still. I love cheerleading and dance and sports. No guy should worry about me and ESPN

For fun

I love to cook and play sports and travel. I wish i could travel more but I've been so focused on getting my career together. I'm trying to experience more in life and build more memories than ever before and laugh more



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is from Barbados. You should definitely go visit. And yes I always hear about Rihanna....she's cool too.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im more spiritual than I am religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Duke. Go Blue Devils!!!