Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles of Rootstown, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, don't be shy.

In his own words

I moved to Canton about a year ago for a new job and new lease on life. The move south and the new job have changed my life to the positive, more than words can say. I love my job and my new life here. I would freely admit that I enjoy running more than the average bear...being outside or inside (sigh), I just enjoy the freedom and peace that running brings to me...What a head clearer running provides in a crazy and stressful world. I'm not one of those people that allows running to consume my life though. "What else do I like to do?", you may ask...I enjoy cooking, dining and enjoying the world around me. My enjoyment might take me to a ball game, the beach or a patio. Is there anything really better than sitting outside and just soaking up the sun and enjoying some music, with a tasty beverage of your choice? I've found that not sweating the minor details of life will bring you a greater happiness than you can ever possibly realize...Don't believe me? Next time you get worked up over something, step back, take a breath and see if it's all that life changing...95% of the time it isn't going to mean anything in 20 minutes. Simplistic? Yes, but true, if you are REALLY honest with yourself. As with running, I've found, that there are many ways to get to a destination...all will get you there...some just require more effort and perseverance, but ultimately provide the same sense of accomplishment and satisfaction. I love to cook, go figure right. I'm sure I can cook you a great meal that you've never had before and if you've had what I've cooked, I'll guarantee it'll be the best you've ever had. Nothing more satisfying than providing someone with a great, home cooked meal. What else? I value my family, my friends and being alive... I'm pretty sure everything else after that will find a way to take care of itself. Oh, I enjoy laughing, who doesn't, right? I'm looking for someone who compliments me mentally, physically and spiritually. Someone that is capable of making intelligent and rational decisions, would be a major plus. I believe that none of us knows everything and can still learn something new everyday. Lastly, I feel that it's important to remember your own humility. We all have a past, the important aspect we take from it, is to strive to do better and be better in our future experiences. Also, I have a tremendous imagination, which lends itself to my great sense of humor and timing. If you have any other questions, send me a note. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets in the new apartment :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Petersburg is a great time all around..... Any place can be a great time, it just takes the right ingredients.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music at this point in my life. Honestly, nothing is out of bounds for me.

For fun

For dinner locally...Arnie's Steak House, Polinoir's Palm Garden Inn, Hibachi Japan (sushi of course). Best potato burrito in the world, Taco Tonto's in Kent. Local wineries are also a great summer treat. However, I'm always looking for new places

Last read

Men's Heath and Rolling Stone Magazines. "Dethroning the King"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference