Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What a sweet but brief life this is.

In his own words

Who I am? Could be anything, really. Depends on your point of view. On one hand you may surmise a deep and pensive moment; whilst others observe arrogance mixed with contempt. I enjoy the thrill of that moment yet do well in preparing for what may or may not come. Much of life's apprehensions hinge on what we fear. Unfortunately, all too often my fears were set aside by others which I appreciate now, though gravely angered then. You may consider the inane pace of my life as I dwell on Goethe or Tolstoy; only to recite THE Big Lebowski. Sorry, but my humor has its own reward. I am pretty simple in my approach on life and find this online dating site a bit nerve racking. I like a good conversation more than I would a quick hook up. Making a good friend is just as pleasant sometimes? I served overseas so I hope you understand that I love my country and whatever flaws others like to point out. My view on love is I do not look at flaws as fault but rather the interesting tidbit that makes things/people unique. Perfection does not exist and I wish more people would learn to love themselves a bit more than attempt to commit to surgery or self help books. After so much, I think I can handle any personality, it matters little to me. Nevertheless, I am looking for a woman who does not need me by her side at all times but we both know each others feelings on just a glance. A simple touch. A kind word. A hug. I would prefer a sense of self, a sense that your comfortable in your own skin despite your past....and that's okay. I will never land Miss/Mrs America, but I can guarantee I will treat you as if you are. As for you: just be you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Belgian Malinois

Favorite hot spots

I can not say with certainty I have a favorite place. I love Chicago but fear it may become too expensive...even for me.


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My coin collection, though not your run of the mill coins. My coins were given by persons for a job well done.

For fun

I adore all that people find boring, frightful, and boring. Namely economics, physics, theology, politics, and chess.

Last read

Whatever tweaks my fantasy then and there



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Love my job....I can go on for hours with amusing stories.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: French, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attempting to earn a law degree...please, I hope it is not a strike.