Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | West Seneca, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-44 in Buffalo, New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ultimately looking for a real relationship...

In his own words

I'm ultimately looking for a real relationship but I'm fine with dating and activity partners and seeing where things go. There isn't an option for that in the drop-down boxes though. If you are fairly intelligent and are sarcastic then we would get along great. In my free time I like go out and socialize and have a good time. I enjoy shopping for tech and other home improvement "upgrades" for the house, yard, self... watching HD movies or listening to music,reading/studying/learning, and working on the house and projects. I also like to exercise with weights, ab/core exercises, some boxing style exercises, and heavy resistance elliptical machine cardio. I'd like to get into nature hiking more, especially if I had the right company. I'm into tech, science, nature, and learning new things. Love animals. I have an interest in art and creativity, incl. music among other things. I like fantasy genres in art, literature, movies and tv but also like comedies, mysteries, documentaries(history, science, nature) etc. I have a good solid job with a comfortable income , which also allows me a fair amount of time off to enjoy. I'm seeking someone who likes to think, joke around, is perhaps creative and passionate, and who might also be into fitness, animals, movies, music, some games. Someone who loves animals and enjoys tech would probably get along best with me, but I don't think people have to be clones of each other to hit it off in all cases.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two semi-exotic bengal cats and a saltwater aquarium.

Favorite hot spots

home life/patio, bars with bands, concert venues, stage shows, art displays/shows/galleries, science and history displays/shows/museums, misc.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I typically listen to grunge/90's but I'm attracted to psychedelic/hip-hop genres too sometimes.. I also like some classical music, old-school rock (chuck berry, etc), 60-70's rock, and I'm open to most things with gifted vocals/masterful musicians.

For fun

movies, games, food and drink, music, spending time with family, hanging out with pets, shopping, working on house, computers/a-v/aquariums, exercise

Last read

Terry Pratchett novels, reddit articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference