Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-56 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What’s your fantasy?

In his own words

Of all the gin joints in all the world you had to walk into this one....I love the classic movies. Let’ see, I am passionate at life especially at love. Loyal, honest, kind, happy, affectionate. sounds like I could be a good pet doesn't it? I can't help but laugh as I attempt to tell you about myself.. I always get in trouble trying to use humor in E mails, never works for me, always is misunderstood. Seriously I love life, the good, the bad, the ugly, all of it! I believe in God ,country and family. Photography has been my life long passion. A road trips to scenic or exotic spots to photograph always makes for a good weekend get away. Four wheeling and camping is a good fit for me since a couple of my hobbies include anthropology and history. The Stones are at the top of my lists for R@R. Although I enjoy most music. Boots and jeans are just as comfortable as a tux to me. Let's get to know each other. I'm open for just about anything. I'm not searching for that perfect one, I'm searching for that special one. I know your out there. Let's give it a go and see if it's you. If not we’ll have fun exploring won’t we!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For coffee it would be Star Bucks in Redlands. Bruch is Olamendi's in Dana Point. Oso Buco is done best at Fellini's in Vegas. Melvins in the Springs for rack of lamb. Blues is best at Harvels in LB. Shopping at South Coast.

Favorite things

I like a night on the town as much as a quite romantic evening in front of the fireplace enjoying a glass of wine and conversation with good company. Camping anything out doors

For fun

Golf. snow skiing, concerts, watch a car race or other sporting event. Than again there's wine tasting, craps, the horse races, fine dinning or working on my house. Live blues is right there at the top with road trips.

Last read

The Cat in The Hat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral