Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tulare, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-99 within 100 miles of Mojave, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything works some of the time doesn't it?

In his own words

Well I am a at a great place in my life right now, I am starting to enjoy life in a whole new way, I plan to travel a lot more and visit many of the places I always planned to go see, I am starting a new career after making a huge switch. I am a outgoing, fun person. I like to stay active and looking for someone to have fun with and see what develop's as we get to know each other? I am very friendly but can be shy at times especially in large groups but I tend to open up very quickly. I enjoy things like going to the coast on weekends just to enjoy the day or camp on the beach, also enjoy going to the movies or staying in for some movies on the couch. I like going out to nice dinners or staying in and creating something since I am not a bad cook myself. I am a great listener but not afriad to speak my mind so talking is never an issue for me. I try to live life to the fullest while I reach my goals in life but being so busy makes life go bye fast but you have to try and enjoy yourself everyday. I enjoy: BBQ's Great cooking Camping, Diesel Trucks & RV's Dirtbikes, ATC's & Quads Sports Travel Beach Mountains Roadtrips 3 day weekends Good movies Fun Tv shows Cars & Trucks Family Time Reading Fishing Hiking Target Shooting Mountain Biking...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pismo Beach, Morro Bay, The Sierras, Yosmite, Magic Mountain, Disneyland. Santa Cruz, Pismo Dunes, Hanging out by the Pool, Going to the GYM, Going to School!

Favorite things

Love all different types of music but depends on my mood I guess, I try to eat healthy but I must admit pizza, pasta and in&out are fav's of mine!!! As far as TV history channel, Discovery channel, CSI, NCIS, TUF, basically anything interesting!!

For fun

BBQ's, Swimming Watersports, Quads, DirtBikes, StreetBikes, Motorcycles in General, Music, Movies(HUGE MOVIE PERSON), RoadTrips, Beach & Mountain Trips, Camping which is very relaxing, UFC/MMA, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Wreslting, Workingou

Last read

School related texts, not by choice, kinda boring but got to learn something!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Been in law enforcement since I was 21 but made a switch to the medical field, enjoying my choice everyday so far!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference