Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chowchilla, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do.

In his own words

What am i looking for....... I am looking for a hard working, Independent, romantic and someone with a sence of humor. A woman looking for a long serious relationship. Someone tired of the whole bar or party scene. I don't have or like drama. I am an easy going, care free, passionate happy person. I love the outdoors, travel, animals and music. I am greatful for everything I have in life (friends, family, work). Looking for someone who knows what is love, and who wants to give out love. Looking for someone who has sense of humor and knows romantic ideas. I want to smile more because my friends say I have a beautiful smile. Shy at beginning, but warm up fast. I belive that the only way to trully know someone is to meet them face to face not over the phone or computer. It's time for some fun! My life has been way too serious lately, so now it's time for some serious fun. Besides occasionally watching Sharks games with friends (there's always next year!), checking out new restaurants, and making day trips to wine country, I'm looking for a great date to explore the Bay Area with. If you are a hands-on (maybe even grow your own veggies), love trips to the coast, and have a soft spot for all animals we should meet. :) I enjoy doing almost everything (movies, sports, traveling, conversations, cooking, dining out, arts, concerts, dancing and million more) especially with people I like and love. My today keywords are loving, compassion, relax. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor to laugh together at universe. I love spontaneous play in any setting. I'm looking for someone to fall in love with. I don't want to put any other restrictions on someone I can fall in love with :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Santa Monica, San Francisco.

Favorite things

I like classic rock or heavy metal, oldies, classic cars, anything on tv that makes me laugh.

For fun

On my free time I like to go to the movies, travel and the outdoors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference