Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brookfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic

In his own words

I'm a third-year law student looking to meet someone to spend my free time with. I'm from the suburbs just outside of Chicago. Lately, I've been spending time with friends trying to enjoy everything the city has to offer. I'm an only child with a family that is a strong part of my life. I consider myself someone who is easy to talk to and always looking to have a nice, intelligent conversation. If we can really communicate and click, then that's all I care about. At the same time, I really believe you have to find the humor in things to get the most out of this life. Right now, I truly value my free time; my priorities are on my classes and work and sometimes they seem never-ending. But that doesn't mean that I don't have time to enjoy myself. I've been trying to branch out and try new types of foods. I'm always up for going to or watching a Chicago sports game. I try to catch a lot of Blackhawks games during the season. Hockey has always been my favorite sport, but I feel like I've played them all. I rarely have an issue with most types of music. As far as TV, I'm currently watching Dexter and Homeland. I'm also a big fan of The Wire and The Sopranos. I enjoy any type of movie and I think it's safe to say I can tolerate chick flicks. I'm not sure what to expect from this site, but it has to be better than not trying at all, right? I hope the rest of this profile is descriptive enough. Feel free to shoot me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My childhood dog lives with my parents. I recently came about as close as you can get to adopting a Burmese Mountain Dog pup without actually adopting her, and that's still something I'm interested in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say that in my free time, I enjoy any Chicago sporting event, a good place to eat, and a nice time at a down-to-earth bar. Though I think it's important to go out and have fun, I equally enjoy a nice sloth session on a comfy couch.


St. Norbert College, De Pere, WI

Favorite things

I like all types of music, just depends on what I'm doing. My favorite TV shows are Dexter and The Wire. Hockey is my favorite sport, but I love them all. I consider myself a closet nerd, a fan of Jeopardy, and a lover of cheese and beer.

For fun

My family has Blackhawks season tickets, so I try to go to as many games as I can. I also like the Bears, Bulls, and White Sox. I'm usually content at any type of bar and like trying new restaurants.

Last read

Besides all of the cases for school, the last book that I have read was "The Devil In The White City." I enjoy reading, but right now it's a little tough to read for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I'm a student, but I currently have a job that I worked full time for in the summer and have stayed on during the school year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've attended Catholic schools all of my life until law school. I don't think that you need to go to church to be a faithful or spiritual person, but I truly do value what I have gained over the years.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to a college prep high school. I received a double major in Economics and Business Administration in 2011, and am currently pursuing my juris doctor.