Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 2000 miles of Castro Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
With every choice you create the life you’ll live; with every decision you design it.

In her own words

At this point in my life, I have accomplished many things I have wanted to do in life but still have so much more to do. But I know the rest of life would be much better with someone I truly love. I am fun, relaxed, hard working, an open minded person, smiling, autonomous and dynamic, curious, enjoying social life and very easy going. I am grateful for my family/roots, good health, and all the little things that make me smile everyday. I'm a positive and passionate girl who enjoys good food with good music, hanging out and travel with my dears or just watching a great movie at home. I travelled a lot, finished my degrees, worked for 5 years in my country then decided to move to SF last year to start a new life and a new career (I changed from a communication master degree to an accounting certificate then hopefully to a CPA!),. Looking to meet fun, interesting, coffee drinking, food & travel loving, book discussing, art appreciating, running enthusiast... I want to have great conversation with an honest, funny, open-minded, and spontaneous guy who enjoys to be active and ready to share things and to experience a new story.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lucky to have friends all over the world and my 2 sisters who live abroad, so it's always a good time to travel and discover new places... I know very well North Africa (my home town), traveled a lot through Europe, Canada & USA...

Favorite things

Like a big variety of food, especially traditional and spicy food from everywhere.. Listen to a lot of all types of music, some songs make me happy and change my mood :) Read everything I find, a lot of books & magazines, in English,French or Arabic.

For fun

I like to be active, to hang out and try new activities... love to watch movies or attend some events like concerts or exhibition... I also spend a lot of time in the kitchen experiencing new recipes from different cultures...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English, French Arabic, English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral