Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am me

In her own words

I'm not a subscriber at the moment, so I can't read or reply to messages. You might want to try going fishing and you should be able to find a great catch (me!). I'm cute and sweet and I'm trying to live life to the fullest. Others have called me genuinely warm, kind, sweet, caring, sensitive, wonderful, logical, incredible, honest, and pure. I enjoy staying in and dining out (dinner and brunch). I also like the performing arts, such as ballet. I try and stay fit, but I'm currently looking for a new workout routine. I have ran a few 5K races and one 10K race. I used to do gymnastics and take dance classes when I can. I don't drink very often, but I like an occasional cocktail, dessert wine, or other drink every now and then. I enjoy exploring this beautiful area and I hope to travel someday. A have a goal to visit all 50 states and I have a travel wishlist of several places in Europe. I'm a new Giants fan (as of 2011, but I'm very passionate!) and a loyal 49ers fan (I love going to games!). I have a good head on my shoulders, a great job, and I enjoying having fun in general. I'm a kid at heart and love the little things, like smelling the roses (literally). When I'm bored, sometimes I like to play The Sims 2. I'm looking for someone to share my life with... a life companion. I'm looking for a real relationship that hopefully turns into something long term. Ultimately, I'm looking for love... for someone that loves me and everything in between. Deal breakers: smokers (of any kind... well except smoking meat might be ok :-P ), jerks (and the like), alcoholics, uneducated, has kids, abusers, criminals...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Fish

I grew up with a couple dogs and several pets. I'm not a huge fan of animals, but I could live with them.

Favorite hot spots

Ledson Winery, Big Sur/Monterey (for a 3 day weekend)

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Archer, The League, Glee

For fun

I like going to Giants baseball games, fantasy football, seeing the ballet, going out to eat, classical music, wine tasting, tasting dessert wine.

Last read

I like fun easy reads, such as Ender's Game/Ender's Shadow, The Golden Compass, and Alice in Wonderland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Marketing Coordinator for an online retailer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral