Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lomita, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a normal guy with a pretty good life. I...

In his own words

I'm a normal guy with a pretty good life. I consider myself a gentleman and treat all people with respect and kindness. I am blessed with an awesome family and a few great friends that help keep me positive and grounded. I have a strong sense of humor that ranges from sarcastic to retarded that keeps me smiling and helps me laugh off my less then proud moments! I like to be active and keep myself in good shape by playing ice hockey a couple times a week, running and lifting weights. I do however like to balance it out with a fair amount of lounging around the house relaxing and recharging. I'm definitely not a person who constantly has to be doing something. I am really just a big kid at heart and always try to have fun and not take life too seriously! I like all the typical things people list in a profile and am comfortable in any setting. I am a social person but I prefer actual human interactions and am not real big on social media. I don't have a Facebook, just a refrigerator and if you are important enough to me... there will probably be a picture of you on it!! :-) I know, a little old school but I'm cool with that. I don't care about social status, just that someone is down to earth and cool. So... on to you. The woman I am looking for is simple and sweet. You have a strong sense of who you are and have a life of your own. I believe that any successful relationship is made by meshing two complete lives together not one life conforming to the other. You are humble, honest and open to new things. You have a balanced sense of humor... you can take a joke and dish one out. I can be a bit of a smartass... but all in good fun! But again, balance is the key so alongside my propensity to crack a joke at your expense will be my devotion to doing and saying things that will assure you that you are beautiful and loved. You can rock high heels on a night out dancing or roll out on a lazy day wearing sweats and a T-shirt and feel just as sexy! You love the snow or at least don't get pissed if I go boarding without you! You don't have to love everything I do... you just have to love me. Obviously there is much more to each of us but that is what relationships are for. So good luck and God bless in your search for whatever... I have 2 things that you may want to know now... 1. My work schedule is different from most people and this can be a problem for some. I work 12 hour shifts on a 3-4 schedule. I work 3 days on followed by 3 days off and then 4 days on followed by 4 days off then it goes back and it all starts on Sundays. So if you are not cool with doing your own thing on most Sundays (I do get a few off) then you probably won't like my schedule. It is part of the reason I need a woman who is independent and has a life of her own. 2. OK sooo yes I just turned 42 and I have braces! That's why I don't have a full smile in most of my pictures and NO, I'm no snaggletooth that can't smile... In fact I have a very genuine smile that you will find on my face most of the time. It's just something I decided to do for myself. I am writing this on my profile to save you from that moment where we meet and all of a sudden you're like, "oh s***... you have braces... that's, uh , so weird!!" Besides I already look much younger than I am... The braces just add to that! ;-) and they come off soon!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Lake Tahoe, Mammoth Mountain ...don't worry I love the beach same as everyone else in the world, I just like the snow more. If I could only plan 1 vacation a year it would be the mountains over the tropics.

Favorite things

Love all music, except country. Foods= Mexican and Sushi. TV= discovery and science channel stuff. Movies= anything that doesn't make me want to CRY! My massage therapist... She's badass!! Being in nature, especially the mountains when it's snowing!

For fun

Snowboarding, camping, fishing, airsoft, video games, bbq's beers and chillin by the pool, LA Kings games, live music and the rock climbing gym. I have fun with pretty much anything these things are what I will always make time for!!

Last read

The untethered soul... the journey beyond yourself - by Michael A. Singer ... I'm not much of a reader but when I do it's usually about personal growth and understanding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference