Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hike a mountain, swim an ocean

In his own words

I work in Wakefield, grew up in Walpole and currently live in Nashua, considering a move closer to the city. I'm looking for my best friend, and love of my life I cant wait to see the next time I do. Someone who is grounded but believes in dreams, someone who believes in doing the right thing, someone who has the emotional bandwidth to talk through issues but also shrug off small things, forgive and move on with an eye on the bigger picture. I believe an open mind, heart and communication is critical to a successful relationship. I believe in balance so I like to stay active and involved but appreciate my leather recliner and flat screen. I am sporty but artsy, love the outdoors but need a comfortable bed, like to try things but don't like to be pushed too hard. I am thoughtful, caring, funny, and creative - I'm looking for the same thing. You are someone who loves being active outdoors, who is naturally beautiful, witty, sexy, sweet and can't wait to be a mom and make this crazy world a better place. A few of my favorite, Celtics, Sox, hiking, campfires, cooking, original/independent music, Wellfleet, Portsmouth, Squam Lake, Davis Sq, pets, trail runs, movies that make you think, positive energy and depth, team and group dynamics

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

my cats OJ and Lola, love Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Franconia Notch, Wellfleet, Portsmouth, Fodys Tavern, North End, Portland-OR, SanFran, Squam Lake, Davis Sq,


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

ask me

For fun

Love to get outside and go for a run or a hike, always up for the beach and getting away for the weekend, grabbing a few brews, playing with kids

Last read

Men's Health , The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Project Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
big fan of Native American culture and wisdom
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Very spiritual, somewhat religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA/CIS degree at Bryant College