Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | West Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving girl with a good head on her shoulders! I'm just looking for someone to make me smile.

In her own words

My name is Kaitlin. I'm a 25 year old woman is looking for a serious relationship. I am easy going, fun to be around and I can't stand drama. I'm a harding working individual who doesn't like anything handed to me. I guess you could say I have my "stuff" together. I have a full-time job and I work for hard. But I also love to play. I'm always down to have a good time. I enjoy going out bars and/or pubs, going out to eat, going to the movies and doing other activities. I like to stay active also. I work out regularly and I love being outside hiking, play frisbee, going for walks and running. I love Boston sports and I'm a die hard Celtics girl. While I have my girly side - going to get my nails done and what not, I love hanging out at home with a beer or going out to watch the Celts, Pats, Bruins and Sox. Music is a huge part of my life. I love so many different genres and I love to go to concerts or shows to discover new music. I like rock, hip hop/R&B, rap, alternative, indie, hardcore, metal and a tiny bit of country. I'm big on friends and family as well. I'm looking for a laid back guy with his head on straight. I'm looking for someone who can make smile, who can make laugh, who can make cry and who can make me feel 100% comfortable. Get to know, me. I promise you won't regret it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Springfield, Samuels at the Hall of Fame, Mama Iguanas, Mingles, Paddy's, On the Border, Hooters, Maple Leaf Inn


Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

I love music and I love a lot of different types. I like rap, hip hop, R&B, rock, metal indie, pop and some country. I love horror movies, comedies and I'm a sucker for chick flicks. Sadly, reality TV is my weakness. I love different foods also!

For fun

I like to go to have fun no matter what I do. I like to go to movies, sporting events, museums, etc. I like to go to the gym and take care of my body. I also like to mellow out sometimes and just relax with a good cup of coffee.

Last read

I am currently reading Black Mass: The True Story of an Unholy Alliance Between the FBI and the Irish Mob.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Damage Adjuster
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree