Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Leona Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Celtic Mike McC., Boston Irish looking to have and share laughs and good times, comical, relaxed and easy going.

In his own words

I'm at first easy going, quiet, shy and relaxed and when I get to know people better and feel comfortable around them or am around family members and good friends I like to open up some what and become a clown and comical. I care about the good health and well being and happiness of family and friends and their loved ones. I've been told by some family and friends that I tend to make friends easily and that I wear my heart on my sleeve. I've never been married, though I'm not opposed to that if I find the right lady/woman. I don't have any kids/children but I do like them, I have a nephew & niece and then some cousins and friends with kids of various ages that I have a good time with.I'm a pretty good listener and at times I've been a shoulder to lean and cry on. I like it when I find a lady friend that is receptive for me to be able to come up to her and hold her hand or put my arm around her or come up to her from behind and be able to give her a hug and hold her with out her being scared off.I like to be able to give that special woman/lady a massage at night on the couch while we're kicking back watching a movie or just sitting back listening to some music. I like drives for weekends away and walk hand in hand in a park or forrest preserve or along the beach. I like holiday family gatherings, birthdays, weddings, annaverseries, to go to with her or bring her along to one that I might have to go to. I like being able to wake up in the mornings holding on to a special lady friend or have her holding on to me, on weekends get up and go out to breakfast or brunch or sleep in, I'm pretty flexable in my older age, so what ever she wants to do along those lines is ok with me.If you agree with or like some of these ideas or thoughts that I shared and you think we might be compatable or a match, e-mail me and we'll talk and see what happens. take care and thanks.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dinner out at resturaunts, bars with music and the cozy little coffeeshops. I have ocasionally gone out to kareoke sing. I would like to some day visit other islands of Hawaii and some day visit over to Ireland.

Favorite things

I'm pretty flexable on types of food, Italian, steak & potatoes, seafood and mexican. Favorite color would be blue. If it's raining out, I like to either stay in and watch a movie or listen to some music or go out to a movie.

For fun

I like watching or attending sporting events,like baseball, football or hockey games. I like quiet nights at home to watch tv.,a movie or comedy, or listen to music, also like to go out to movies or comedy shows or just listen to some bands or music.

Last read

I try to keep up on current events by reading the newspaper or go on line and catch up to date or read sports and entertainment magazines. I haven't read many books, but have listened to a few on tape while on a few road trips with family and friends



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I retired from 20 years in the Navy in 1996 and now work civil service for the U.S. AirForce.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic as a child/kid, but have not participated in any service or worship for a while now. I do still strongly believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school