Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fairview, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Greenville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
For attractive lips speak words of kindness.

In her own words

okay, let's keep this concise. somehow my old profile has attracted.... well, all the wrong people. what you need to know: 1. friendship is not a lost art. please don't assume that i am brainless or have daddy issues, neither are even close to being true. 2. i don't believe in capital letters. I found a quote in a book long ago about the insecurity of those pesky "common" nouns and somehow i felt it was wrong to be so judgemental to a poor innocent word. proper or not, all words have weight. 3. hands down, any day, beer wins. shiner please. 4. books are my friends. jane austen, aldous huxley, john greene, markus zusak --- they are some of the wisest, most poetic people i know. 5. i am one of those old fashioned gals who believes it is not how much we have to show that measures life but who we have touched. as a teacher i daily have to believe this. ... that i have the chance to alter a course, to listen, to love. 6. i am not a big believer in dating and have lived by the belief that i will know it's right when i find it. this means i am not scared to be alone. i don't need someone to fill my time and i am sorry if that hurts your feelings. i actually view this as a courtesy, but i am never opposed to new friendships. i say this without anger, i just strongly believe in relationships of love rather than convenience. 7. music is the key to the soul. if you ever want to talk music please drop me a note. 8. if you are old enough to be my dad you are not allowed to contact me. plese refer back to statement #1. 9. i hope to maintain a child like sense of wonder and never believe that i know it all or have seen it all. i have lived in many different countries and the best lesson i have learned is that i am so small, i am so insignificant and have so much to learn. 10. i love jesus, i guess i am looking for someone who feels the same. i believe that this means something different to each of us. if you are looking for my definition please don't hesitate to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 1 dog, a cavalier named Mr. Darcy. He's the most adorbale loving animal in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in a town where said "hot spots" do not exisist. I like my car, I can sing as loudly as I want without disrupting a soul. Outside of where I live I LOVE the pacific northwest and traveling abroad, beaches, nature, coffee shops, & book stores.


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

things- rain, family, sleeping in, good movies, books that make you think, friends, students who come back year after year to see me, baking, nature. music- damien rice, ben folds, death cab, radio head, aracade fire, snow patrol, bon iver...

For fun

Hanging with friends. Really and truly I can be doing ANYTHING and as long as I am in good company it can be enjoyable. I love playing games, and am rather competitive. Camp fires, Coffee, Music, Musicals, Couponing, Reading, Live sports/concerts.

Last read

I am a reading teacher, so I read often. Unfortunately my reading is generally limited to ya (young adult) literature. Try Hunger games if you like it read Divergent. Pillars of the Earth is a great one, and anything by John Greene or Markus Zusak.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a teacher in a low SES town. I love my kids. They are needy and grown up at the same time. It is a powerful job that the government is trying to usurp with standardized testing. It may not last forever with the politics, but it is rewarding daily
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
In short, I love Jesus, the end. I guess I am looking for someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree