Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What ever happened to dating?

In her own words

Hello there gentlemen! I'm a Texas transplant who graduated from UCLA in '09 and now lives in this amazing city called New York. Maybe you've heard of it! I have been called "adorkable" when I am not impressing you with my wit and endless Zoobook knowledge... I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my joie de vivre and laugh with me. Being a chivalrous gentleman wins major points as I'm a little old fashioned in many ways... I guess you would say that being from Texas has blessed me with "Southern Sensibility!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have five pets back at my house in Texas with my parents. 3 dogs and 2 cats. I'm partial to basset hounds...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Manhattan: Marea, Scarpetta, Employees Only, Swine, Death and Co., Levain Bakery, Catch, Pegu Club... Anything in the West Village pretty much. I also love the hole in the wall places you can find throughout all the boroughs esp. in Astoria!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Calvin Harris, Florence Welch, Sia, Gin Wigmore, Drake, Great Gatsby soundtrack. I like all types. Shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Sex and the City, Boardwalk Empire Foods: Anything pretty much. I'm adventurous.

For fun

Exploring, laughing till I can't breathe, trying new restaurants, dancing, working out outside or at the gym, cooking, shopping, soccer, reading, going out on the town, museums, making art, trying new things etc.

Last read

Currently reading the fifth installment of Game of Thrones plus Wolf of Wall Street. Had fun with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy and the Hunger Game series. Also loved The Help. I read a lot to ignore the crazy people on the subway everyday...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I usually like mutts since I'm a mutt. I'm mostly Italian and Sicilian... the rest is English, Irish, French, Seminole and Cherokee. I think it turned out pretty cute! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a university that has an "Undie Run" every quarter.... This may give you a clue as to how amazing my school was... haha. I want a college educated man as well.