Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hull, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you going?

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by. I'm glad you made it this far because that means you looked through my photos and didn't think I was a hideous beast. (We all look at photos first, right?) So, what am I all about? Well, I guess I should start with this: I'm practical/logical, but not a stick in the mud. I spent most of my 20s and 30s working on creating a healthy lifestyle (I used to be a lot heavier) and becoming financially stable (worked nights and weekends for years). I still work on both, but I'm much closer to where I want to be. Just because the practicality is my driving force doesn't mean that's ALL there is. I laugh and smile often and I'm easily amused. You have a good knock-knock joke? I want to hear it! (Orange you glad I didn't say banana????) I like to stay active. Some of my fav activities are zumba (try to go 3 times/week), boxing (non-contact, this face is too pretty to get punched), "long walks on the beach" (I live at the beach so I better like that), and a nice run every now and then. What I'm looking for.....could it be you? Admittedly, I think I would get along with someone similar to me: able to take care of themselves, has a job, can drive (would be awesome if you liked it because I hate it), has interests of their own, and is kind-hearted. That last one is key. Happy searching on match. I hope you find what you're looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Nantasket Beach, Marina Bay

For fun

Walking, Running, Zumba, going out for dinner, shopping A few years ago, I made a resolution to not say no to any activities (within reason) and I've tried to keep with that so I'm open to other activities too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference