Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well HELLO there! So you think I'm cute, eh?! ha ha. I'm a pretty laid back gal with a ton of heart. I love to laugh and make the best out of any situation! I would like to find a special someone who can do the same. I enjoy keeping myself mentally and physically fit. I dedicate 1 hour a day to working out and always seeking new adventures to challenge my mind. I find myself attracted to the leader of the pack, someone who can take charge and celebrate success. You have to work hard to play, right?! Life is good so far :) I'm a retail manager which mean my work hours are all over the board. I'm a leader at heart and love doing it. I'm also in the United States Army! NCO type. Although I love make up and hair, I still love to whip out a rifle or hand gun and shoot a few bullets down range. I've traveled to Iraq and back! Talk about an eye opener! I'm adventurous and love to travel. I've climbed many mountains, explored many caves, slept in the wilderness and I LOVE it! If I could have one wish it would be to live on a mountain somewhere in the Colorado/Arizona/New Mexico area. I will never forget the colors of the beautiful south west. Even though I'm a health nut I love my beer! Only the good stuff Bud Light for me unless I'm on the boat fishing, at a music festival or sitting around a fire. I love watching a good fight, boxing or mma, so yes bud light then too :) cheers! I hope this describes, creative, passionate, love to cuddle, feels successful, adventurous, optimistic, spontaneous, energetic, athletic, funny, not afraid to laugh out loud, enjoys beer, rides a motorcycle, sweet, understanding...just to name a few! Happy Fishing!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Zion, Chimney Rock, Salt Flats, Lunar Crater...just to name a few :)

Favorite things

I enjoy keeping myself physically and mentally fit. I'm always finding new challenges to tackle for example, locally, warrior dash, 5k's, half marathons. It could even be tinkering on my car. I enjoy seeking the unkown :) Mountains are my favorite

For fun

I love the outdoors so I'm usually farting around outside. I enjoy sleeping in or waking up early for a sunrise run. I enjoy traveling, camping, shooting, managing, laughing, dining...

Last read

your profile lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Sergeant in the ARMY National Guard. I'm also a Retail Manager for an athletic appareal store! Fun Fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Funny story... I'm 100% Hispanic but I don't speak spanish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference