Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I go!

In her own words

I enjoy having a good time with my friends when we're together – whether we're watching a movie, catching up over dinner and drinks, or out on the town. I’m as comfortable having an in-depth political conversation as I am watching a sporting event, and value intelligent conversation even if we don’t agree on the position. But, I’m certainly not above laughing over a good inside joke or myself. In my spare time, I’m an avid inline skater. So far I’ve completed four half marathons and just acquired a pair of custom-made skates. By far, they’re the most expensive footwear in my closet. I love the speed and strategy involved with skating, and the people are pretty cool too. I used to skate in the Metrodome in the winter, but while I wait for the new stadium to be built, I’m back on the treadmill and planning a couple downhill skiing days. One of my favorite parts about winter is the sparkly lights and the cold, crisp air that greets you when you step outside. Over the past couple winters, I’ve willingly jumped in a frozen lake. Twice. I’m also working on saving and planning for a trip to Antarctica (a bucket list trip) but it’s probably a few years off. As much as I love snow and time outdoors, nothing beats a summer day outside. Besides inline skating, I’m most at peace walking along the ocean on the beach. Hilton Head Island is my favorite spot to go, and over the years I’ve had a remarkable number of life experiences occur at that little beach spot. I love my independent life, and know there's so much to experience in the world. While I’m perfectly content to continue exploring the world the way I do, I hope to find someone to share the journey with – the laughter, the tears and everything in between!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with the most adorable golden retriever and hope to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The West End, Lake Calhoun, and Downtown Minneapolis Favorite travel destinations: London, Washington DC, Hilton Head Island.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

good conversation, dance parties, board games, sand under my feet, a glass of wine, that feeling after a good workout, sunrises (and sunsets), changing seasons, geography, exploring something new ...

For fun

Anything with laughter and great company.

Last read

To stay current in my industry, I read a lot for work. I think my last beach read was The Hunger Games or something by John Grisham. I'm currently reading In Defense of Food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
four years of college, three years of law school, and a summer studying for the Bar.