Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I wish I was your favorite girl.

In her own words

I love my friends, my family, my job, my students, and my dog, Louis. I have a crazy positive outlook and I laugh all day. Let's be totally clear: I am here looking for love - beautiful, breathless, consuming love - yet, I know the road to such love is going to be paved with dates. On dates, I like to have fun and smile a lot. I grew up in Massachusetts and I've lived in Boston since college. Right now, I live in Back Bay and I love it. I love to make things- art, textiles, baubles - I even refinish furniture. I have an eye for design and I see in terms of potential. I think that's why I love teaching. I believe deeply in my power to make things better in this world, whether its taking a vintage dining chair from gross to gorgeous, running a half marathon to strengthen my body and mind, helping 11-year-olds see the magic of mathematics, or simply giving of myself to those I love. I honestly don't think there's anything that I cannot do. Some of my goals will simply take longer or require more help. I think that happiness is a choice and I pick it every day. Come with me. I have a lot of different hair colors in my pictures. They're all me and they've all been taken in the past year. I'm the one who has more fun - no matter what color I'm rocking. I change my hair a lot. Right now, I'm a sort of red head.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My french bulldog Louis is 5 months old and totally the love of my life. Until you maybe.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lolita, Deep Ellum, Cuchi Cuchi... just learning the many hot spots in my new hood.

Favorite things

I love to listen to music, drink tequila, & be creative.

For fun

I like to go running, do yoga, make things, watch too much reality TV, hang with friends and family, eat breakfast, and cook. I just moved to Back Bay, having tons of fun exploring my new neighborhood.

Last read

one hundred years of solitude.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love teaching math to 6th graders in Boston - LOVE it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Boston College & UMB for my M.Ed.