Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker's nice to meet you:)

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a genuine, honest, ambitious, adventurous, happy girl who has a lot to offer someone special. I don't need to be in a relationship...but I really want to be in a great one. Therefore, I am braving the world of online dating with the goal of meeting someone who truly compliments me and enhances my life. Some things about me: --I grew up in PA and then lived on the West Coast for 10 years. After having some amazing experiences and making some great friends, I moved back East last year to be closer to my family and for a job opportunity. --I am very active and am all about going to the gym and trying new things athletically. I usually take classes but I'm always up for something outside or interactive. My partner doesn't need to have the same habits, but it would be great to have someone to share that with. --I love, love love good food--whether its eating out or cooking at home. I'm also a big fan of wine--I've learned a lot about it the past few years, but have only scratched the surface! --I am big on traveling. I get a little antzy when I've been at home for too many weeks or months at a time. It doesn't have to be far, but I am always up for a spontaneous or last-minute trip out of town. I am very curious and always wanting to check out something or somewhere new. --Like everyone, I have many other interests and quirks and can't express the entirety of it on a profile. Ask me anything, I'm very open:) What I am looking for in a romantic partner: 1. A kind, warm person. 2. Good character and integrity 3. Real chemistry--that feeling you can't really describe--on an emotional and physical level. This is the one that is the hardest to find!! Other than those three traits, I am open-minded to the possibility of many different qualities and life situations. What I'm not looking for: (I promise I'm not a negative person, by the way....just learned that I need to call these out) --I am not looking for a texting buddy. I think its the worst way ever to get to know someone new. If you think there may be some potential, I'd love to get together in person sooner rather than later and have a no-pressure conversation face-to-face....I promise I'm a normal person, look like my photos and am not a clinger:) -- I am definitely not interested in hooking up or just dating any old person I meet on this site --I want to take the time to get to know someone special and take it slow without the immediate romantic pressure. --I don't have time or energy to communicate with anyone who is passive, sends one sentence emails, or is not that into me, so please understand if I'm not responsive in that case. On the flip side, I would love to make the time to get to know someone who is genuine and puts forth the effort to really communicate:) I look forward to meeting you!! Please don't hesitate to send an email or an invitation to get together. I figure the worst that can happen is that I get to have a good conversation and learn about someone new:) I wish you all the best in finding what you're looking for!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at this time, but I love both dogs and cats and would like one (or more) in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new I haven't been yet and anywhere with people I care about. I spend a lot of time in the DC area because I have family and friends there. I'm still pretty new to Richmond, so "hot spot" suggestions are welcomed!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My musical tastes are ALL over the interests run the gamut of Alt Rock, early 2000's rock and pop, bands like Coldplay and The Fray, Hip-Hop and R&B, and some classic rock....basically everything except mindless Top 40 music and country.

For fun

I find fun in anything when the right people are involved. I love food and wine, exercise and anything active, being outside when the weather is nice, anything involving water or the beach. I just started playing golf too--I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Consultant/Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in morals, values, character and being an overall good person and am open to the ideas of all kinds of religions. I also respect and value the different beliefs and lifestyle choices of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree