Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Used But Low Mileage

In his own words

This a lot harder than it looks. I have been told that I don't look my age and maybe it's because there still a lot of kid still in me. I work hard and enjoy my job, but I also enjoy my play time. I am fit and do like to work out and I play a round of golf or two or three when I get a chance. I also really enjoy traveling and several places I want to see. In fact I am getting ready to go to Scotland for my annual trip with my buddies to play in our version of the Ryder Cup against 12 Brits. We also do very important pub research. In my spare time I like to read and listen to music and I used to do photography (black & white) which I would like to get back to. I like sports, but I'm not fanatical about it (other than college football). I think I have a very good sense of humor and it is important for me to be with someone who likes to laugh and makes me laugh. I believe that I'm a bit of a romantic and enjoy cooking out and sharing a glass of wine with someone I care about. I also would like to be with someone who is just as comfortable in blue jeans as they are in a dress. In addition, a person who is independent but wants to be cared for. So I basically would like to find someone who is fit, funny and has a strong sense of who they are.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been going to Scotland several times to play golf with friends. I got to go to Paris for the first time this year and want to go back. I love the caribbean, but love to go skiing. Like to go to nice restaurants but like a good hole in the wall

Favorite things

I like most kinds of food, but I really enjoy a good pizza and a nice bottle of wine. I go to the Northside Tavern to hear some good blues. I like to chase my dog around the back yard.

For fun

I am very active. I work out 3-4 times a week. I love to play golf (Unfortunately I am the human ATM for my friends when we wager). I love to hang out with my friends, cookout,nice restaurants, local pubs,etc.

Last read

John Adams. Looking for a new read. Business Chronicle. Reading Jump Point interesting take on marketing over the internet, mobile related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a VP with an investment firm that works with early stage companies. Get to see some pretty interesting companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral