Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles of Teaneck, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

I work full time for my friend's company. I have a beautiful Rottie mix that is huge part of my life. I have tattoos, so if that's not your thing, go back to the 40s or something. I have been doing CrossFit for a few months now and really enjoy it. I'm definitely not the type of person that working out and CrossFit are the only things I am able to talk about, I promise. My current goal is to get into law enforcement, be it police officer or corrections officer. Future goal is to get into something federal, ATF, DEA, US Marshall's,etc... I'm looking for a woman that's in shape, goes to the gym or is pretty active, yet wouldn't mind staying in some nights. When I say "goes to the gym", I am NOT saying she has to live there and be crazy ripped/skinny. She needs to have a killer smile and a contagious laugh. I'm not looking for a high maintenance and dependent woman. This woman also needs to have her head on straight and have something going for herself (goals and aspirations). Taller or shorter than me, it doesn't really matter. I do not get intimidated. Tattoos/piercings are big points, but again not a deal breaker. Just because I have tattoos I do not need you to have them. MUST LOVE DOGS. I'm very easy going and have a pretty sweet sense of humor. I'm very loyal to my family and friends. I will do what I can to make you happy and get you to smile or laugh. I'm goal oriented and determined to complete them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful female Rottweiler mix. She behaves well and is pretty affecionate. I would love to eventually get my own place and get another large breed dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, I've only been to England, Spain, Germany, Netherlands, and France. I love the local bar scene, parks, and beaches.

Favorite things

My taste of music ranges from bluesy type music, classic rock, alternative to rap/hip hop, and R&B to even Indie type music. I don't mind country, but it's not in my iPod. Concerts/shows/music festivals I always love to attend.

For fun

I love going to movies, which I have a wide taste for. I also like attending live sports games. I'm always up for long walks and hikes because I usually just bring my pup along and she loves to explore with me. I just got into rugby and love it!

Last read

American Sniper and working on reading mor in that genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
National Guard
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
You would never guess it, but I'm Dominican/Nicaraguan. I rarely speak spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but now I just believe in a god, not so much the bible and it's readings. Mainly, it's not something I really talk about.
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference