Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheers to new beginnings

In her own words

About Me: I'm currently completing my masters in occupational therapy and have a strong passion for volunteerism. I take every opportunity to spend time with my big Armenian family. I'd like to think I'm pretty cultured and with that comes a love for trying many cuisines. I enjoy exploring exotic restaurants, Thai and sushi and of course, down to my middle eastern roots. I can speak 3 languages and secretly want to step foot on every continent :) I've traveled to Greece, Turkey and Armenia and have a running list of all the places I'd still like to see! I consider myself very lucky to have the friends that I do and aim for spontaneity whenever possible, along with the adventures that come with city life. I enjoy NYC nightlife..although anything you do with a good group of friends ends up being amazing. I also dance every chance I get (not kidding - I'm first one to tear up the dance floor) and attend as many concerts as possible because there really is nothing better than live music. I love House dance music in particular with a little bit of everything else mixed in between. I have a fun-loving personality and can be really sarcastic at times....and no I'm not a Kardashian. I have a sense of style, the talent to run in heals and a sparkle in my eye, or so I've been told. About You: Simply put, I'm looking for my partner in crime. I enjoy the thrill of being challenged and can never pass up a great conversation. I like one's ability to hold their own in a little verbal sparring and would like someone who has old-school charm and wit :) Nothing impresses me more than a true gentleman who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to show his sensitive side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

concerts, DJs, Florence and the Machine, my iPod

For fun

I love hookah, rooftops, good movies and cozy nights in, lounges, artsy things, museums, cooking/baking, picnics, and anything on the water.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Armenian Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral