Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Puts out on the first date

In her own words

I don't actually put on the first date but I bet that caught your attention, right? Obviously, I am an outgoing girl. Born and raised on Long Island, I ended up in San Francisco for work about three months ago but made stops in Orlando and Denver along the way. I am a total goofball that loves music, Scrabble, playing the occasional prank, and cooking - my specialties are homemade pasta and breakfast pizza so you might get fat if we hang out but that's on you. I also love traveling. This year, I've visited Vail, Tahoe, Atlanta, Maui, San Diego, Denver (three times - I really miss it there!), Cozumel, Clearwater, and a trip back home to New York is on the agenda for the holidays. My favorite trip though, was the annual one I take to Bonnaroo in Tennessee. I try not to take anything too seriously besides relationships with the people I love the most: my friends and my family. I am fiercely protective and would do anything for anyone of them. They are my world. Last but not least - I really love cheese, bourbon, and bacon. I believe the best romantic relationships form from really strong friendships so ultimately what i'm looking for right now is someone who makes me laugh, likes music, enjoys the occasional outdoor adventure, and knows his way around a grill.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love spending Sundays at Picnic in the Presidio, but if I am going out for cocktails I like Tradition or Local Edition.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music, buffalo chicken pizza, Mindy Project, New Girl, Denver, Orlando, the Yankees, Scrabble, my friends & family, restaurants, breakfast for dinner, adventures, playing pranks, John Candy movies, cheese, doing the Cupid Shuffle, apples, crosswords

Last read

Freakonomics. Love books - all I want is to have a library in my house one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in event sales for a hotel chain.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference