Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Contradictions do not exist

In his own words

Its been an incredible journey for me so far. I was raised in an ethic household(Italian/ Jamaican) with lots of love and discipline. My household was centered around hard work and respect so I try to approach things in that same sort of way. Friends would describe me as a generous kind of guy who's always pulling a prank or off exploring somewhere. I love music, craft beer, motorcycles(just not craft beer on a motorcycle) and most of all...anything saltwater. Exotic deepwater corals and fish have invaded my life and wallet in a major way. Currently I'm focused on building a business that will free up some of my time so I can spend more time with family and friends. Life is too short not to go after the things your want. I can be a charmer when I want but my natural state of being is more sarcastic with dry humor. I tend not to orient myself too much toward one group of people...I enjoy spending time with anyone who has taken the time to learn who they are with something meaningful to share or teach. I was very fortunate to step in to a key position with my family's company at an early age. However, that makes it hard to find someone in their twenties that brings the same things to the table. I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is with the integrity to be that 100% of the time. Maturity and wisdom go a long way towards attraction in my book. I love trying new foods and exploring new things so and adventurous spirit is a must! Oh...and Im sort of a Jedi with the cuddle skills too! LOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I keep saltwater marine inverts and deep water stony coral

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York, Hawaii, Florida KeysEverglades

Favorite things

Philosophy (Ayn Rand), Eating Meat and Coral Aquariums

For fun

I like to read and listen to music. I love riding my motorcycle too! Most of my hobbies are really chill but mentally involved. I love to maintain exotic animals and plants or anything biology related.

Last read

Book Of Coral Propagation, House of Rothschild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I repair and fabricate hand-held surgical tools in a mobile laboratory.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Jamaican
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree