Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saskatoon, SK, CAN | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles of East York, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (163cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Voted Time magazine's Person of the Year in 2006

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as fun, genuine, honest (sometimes to a fault), a loyal friend, and someone who they can always have a good laugh with. I’ve got a very dry and sarcastic sense of humour, and often find really funny things in everyday situations. When I’m not at work, I’m usually at boot camp, spin class, out with friends, checking out a new spot in the city, or even at home just chilling out and reading a book. As a partner, I’ve got a lot to offer. You’ll be with someone who’s loyal, down to earth, fun, determined and caring. I’ve got a passion for travel and always like to be learning something. Love animals, and fascinated by sociology and geology. I can go out or stay in, depending on the situation – just as long as there’s good company! I’m affectionate and love to be around a partner, but I do admit I still need personal space once in a while. And yes gentlemen, I can cook. I’m looking for someone who’s in the same ‘place’ as me right now and wants the same things. That is, ready to be in a real relationship (sorry casual daters, your princess is in another castle) but not yet ready to settle down, get married and have kids. I feel there’s a bit more adventuring to do before that happens. I want someone who I can share new experiences with and hopefully fall head over heels for in the process :) So alright, here’s my deep dark secret: I’ve never seen Star Wars. Yes, yes, I know... how could I have not seen it, right? This news usually leaves people aghast and shocked, so I thought it was only fair that I tell you now so you can make peace with it before we go on a date. But I will say that what I lack in Star Wars geek, I fully make up for in Lord of the Rings, Jeopardy and Disney movie geek. Bonus points if you like the Tragically Hip! I’ve wanted to see them in concert for AGES but I either can never find tickets or can’t find anyone who wants to go see them with me! Gotta go see them before they get too old and aren’t a band anymore! **Smokers, divas and vegetarians need not apply**

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. Used to have a family dog growing up, and I'd love to get another one someday

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wellington - New Zealand, Fraser Island - Australia. Various places throughout Toronto - pretty much anywhere can become a good spot, as long as you've got good company

Favorite things

variety of music. My iPod has everything on it from Ozzy Osbourne to The Tragically Hip to Britney Spears to Simon and Garfunkel. Only music I don't really like is country. TV shows like Family Guy, almost anything on TLC, Discovery, Food Network

For fun

Hanging out with friends or family. farmers/flea markets are always fun, concerts, camping, or just random walks or rides to go and explore new places

Last read

Micro by Michael Crichton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work in the communications industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference