Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cee_era

28 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pizza has ruined my life

In his own words

My name is Christopher, but you can call me Chris. I think my parents are the only ones that still call me Christopher. By day, I currently work as buyer for a textile (fabric) company, and by night I'm a communication student at California State University, Channel Islands. I love being in the kitchen and being creative. Cooking is not only a hobby, but it's also my relaxation time (I've been told I make an award winning Mac n cheese and a killer ceviche) so if you're into that sort of thing then you're probably looking at the right profile ;). I'm also a walking dead junkie on the side, come on season five! I'm passionate about my family, I'm an only child so I'm pretty close with my parents and my very large extended family. Just like a majority of the people on this site, I'm looking for my best friend, road dog, eating partner, gym partner, traveling companion, etc. My parents have been married for thirty years and that's what I've grown up thinking how life should be (the white picket fence, the three kids, the golden retriever, and of course the lovely lady) you know, the classic movie scene ;) . Of course it always isn't that way, but one can hope for the best. Looking for genuine, fun, honest, respectful, outing and optimistic... Please apply if this is you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs, Bull Dogs and Pugs because they have rolls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: LA, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Ojai, Downtown Culver City, Ventura. Internationally: Paris, France, Rome, Italy, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, Rosarito Beach, Mexico.

College

California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, Summertime BBQs, A good Beer, Music,The Beach, A Juicy Burger, Pizza, Halloween, Family, FIshing, Dodger Games, Raider Games, Going to Baja Mexico for the Weekend.

For fun

Cooking, traveling, eating, good company, good food, good vibes, baseball and football games, a nice short trip, some hiking, driving and ending up at a new restaurant you have never tried before, keeping active.

Last read

Into The Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Textile Industry as a Buyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I kind of grew up Catholic, now I just believe but don’t really follow a structured religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently on my way to a BA in Communications.