Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cedwar22

27 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of Brookline, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ladies, I will be very new to the Los...

In his own words

Hello ladies, I will be very new to the Los Angeles area. I finally plan on moving here in September After taking another trip to LA towards the end of August. and hoping to start up the dating scene again. I'm originally from Boston and raised in Georgia. Moreover will be moving here in order to pursue acting and personal training. I am someone who sees the world in a different light and questions the way life is set up, A special woman to me are usually the ones who can keep up with themselves both physically, mentally and have strong morals. I think that is important because it gives them confidence and allows them to keep up with me and my lifestyle. That's just a preference however, and I am not one to judge a book by its cover. Another reason for me moving out to Los Angeles is just a fresh start at life; leaving all of that bad energy behind and pushing forward in a bright new future. I think the biggest obstacle for me is really just trying to find my place in the world and trying to figure out why I'm here and how I can inspire others through the crafts I find myself involved in. Some people would say the purpose is to be happy, some may say it's to change the world somehow. But do we really kno?? .....any-who....Just some simple and silly stuff about me: I love movies, eating (lol!!!) , exercising, traveling ( sadly I've got my passport but I've never been out of the country before!) and Animals. I can also eat a whole red velvet cake within a few hours .....Don't ask me how!! ( Random I know) Message me so we can chat! Charles

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Help me out, I'm new here!

Favorite things

I love movies that challenges the way we think and has us questioning our reality.....I would love to be apart of a project like that :-)

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, weightlifting, eating ice-cream, etc etc the list can go on and on.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference